Bear | A Third Grade Adventure

Welcome to Bear Scouts! Our resources are designed to help scouts complete ranks and electives with their families and dens.

The Bear Program is composed of Bear | Elective Adventures and Bear | Rank Adventures. Bear Rank Adventures are required for the completion of the Bear program. Additionally, a scout must complete one Elective. Fortunately, there are so many fun ones to choose from.

Bear is entering Third Grade in the fall.


Below you will find resources to complete all of the rank adventures and many of the elective adventures. Moreover, you can find guidance in the Bear Cub Scout Handbook and a plethora of ideas and activities on Pinterest.

Additionally, all ranks require the completion of the Bobcat Rank before beginning. This only needs to be done once but is first no matter where your scout is starting (except Lion). Further, each year scouts must complete some personal protection and Internet safety and etiquette exercises.


Bear Cub Scouts

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *